Moving Day

After working with WordPress and liking much about it, I moved my blog to http://thekitchentable.typepad.com. This may seem ridiculous, but I was fed up with WordPress botching my links. I did not create a category of links called 1356, WordPress did. I did not arbitrarily toss links into the blogroll (renamed “Big Pile”), WordPress did. I’d like to add some things to my blog but I don’t feel like learning how to code to do it.

That said, I may be back. But for now, let’s gather around The Kitchen Table for a chat.

Leave a Reply

