How to Tote Your MacBook Air

While I eagerly await my new BrainCell, Mister taunted me with images of Timbuk2’s “Steve Sleeve,” a thin envelope-style pouch for the MacBook Air. Timbuk2 Steve Sleeve

Sure, it’s cool looking, but is that a string I’d have to wind every time?

My new knitting bag arrived from Tom Bihn. I already have one but that’s exclusively for knitting. This is the perfect size for papers and pens. The grading bag. Mister nearly fainted when he saw it. Why, I ask, why? Can one have too many bags?

(The answer, my dear Virginia, is yes. In a consumerist-swallowing-the-world world, you can have too many bags.)

Leave a Reply

