I (heart) my MacBook Air

Mister had me come inside before we zipped off for a quick bite at Tacubaya (the ground buffalo I picked up at Prather Ranch yesterday hadn’t thawed). I did my little MacBook Air dance as he played New Soul from Yael Naim. Yes, there was my MacBook Air, wrapped in an inter-office memo pouch. Damn, is it light. The keyboard is taking a little getting used to but the size and weight are not.

002-5889354-8639251.jpg

 

 

Update:

The air is light, resting easily on my lap, which is not overheating because this thing (with the solid state memory) keeps reasonably cool.

I R In Luv 

Leave a Reply

